Logo in weiß Villnöss
HOLIDAY APARTMENTS IN FUNES/VILLNÖSS VALLEY | SOUTH TYROL - Lippmöshof Apartments

Exclusive apartments for your holiday in the Dolomites

Urlaub in Villnöss
Sommer Wanderungen Dolomiten
Herbstabend in Südtirol
Winterparadies Villnöss
Apartments in Villnöss

ARRIVE - BREATHE - ENJOY LIFE

Spoil yourself, consciously turning your back on everyday life and taking time for what is vital to our well-being: letting go, relaxing and enjoying what nature has to offer. Here at Lippmöshof, the fantastic view lets you experience the uniqueness of our landscapes and the circle of life first-hand.

Our newly built farm is located on a hill in St. Magdalena in the Funes/Villnöss Valley at 1300m above sea level and offers spectacular panoramic views of the Geisler Peaks, the mountain range that was declared UNESCO World Natural Heritage Site in 2009.

Numerous beautiful hiking routes in the Puez-Geisler/Odle nature reserve lead you to the place where famous mountaineer Reinhold Messner once discovered his enthusiasm for the mountains. Nestled in the Dolomites, our 5 new holiday flats offer ideal conditions for a relaxing holiday.

Geislergruppe in Villnöss
Sommer in Villnöss
Geislergruppe in Villnöss
discover FUNES/VILLNÖSS & south tyrol

Lippmöshof Apartments

In harmony with nature… in this spirit we have furnished our flats. Biological natural plaster and pine wood from the farm’s own forest provide a healthy, healing indoor climate.

Inspired by our love of nature, we rely on suckler cow husbandry in the rearing of our cows, the Grauvieh breed. Spend an unforgettable holiday on our farm! Here, you’ll find time and space to unwind and recharge your batteries.

perfect place for a relaxing family excursion

Hiking

From leisurely walks through the valley to easy alpine pasture hikes, from adventurous family excursions to exciting theme trails – a wide selection of hiking trails offers deep insights into a still intact natural landscape that makes nature lovers’ hearts beat faster. The hiking trails in the Funes/Villnöss Valley low mountain range are technically easy and not too steep, not to forget all the idyllic villages in the valley.

In short: this is the perfect place for a relaxing family excursion.

The hosts

Julia and Pauli

A special place deserves something unique! In the beginning there was only the idea – Now we have realized our dream and we can welcome our guests in the village of St. Magdalena of the Villnöss Valley in the newly built vacation apartments. We feel at home in nature and would like to pass on this enthusiasm to our guests.

Let us be your hosts: Julia, farmer, health trainer, hiking guide and forestry assistant in the Puez-Odle Nature Park with husband Paul, farmer, hiking guide and ski Instructor with their wonderful children Irmi, Jari and Medea.

In the construction of our farmhouse with 5 vacation apartments we have tried to incorporate our philosophy of sustainability and the nature and now hope  our guests will be just as  enthusiastic as us about spending time on our farm.

Julia und Pauli

FERIENWOHNUNGEN IN VILLNÖSS | SÜDTIROL - Lippmöshof apartments

Apartments in exklusiver Lage für deine Exkursionen in den Dolomiten

Urlaub in Villnöss
Sommer Wanderungen Dolomiten
Herbstabend in Südtirol
Winterparadies Villnöss
Apartments in Villnöss

ANKOMMEN – DURCHATMEN – DAS LEBEN GENIESSEN

Sich etwas Gutes tun, bewusst dem Alltag den Rücken kehren und sich Zeit nehmen für die wesentlichen Dinge: Sich fallen lassen, genießen, entspannen und wahrnehmen, was die Natur uns bietet. Bei uns am Lippmöshof erleben Sie die Einzigartigkeit der Landschaft mit traumhaftem Ausblick und lernen den Kreislauf der Natur neu kennen.


Auf einer Anhöhe in St. Magdalena im Villnösstal befindet sich auf 1300m Meereshöhe unser neu erbauter Hof mit atemberaubendem Blick auf die Geislerspitzen, jene Bergkette, die 2009 zum UNESCO Weltnaturerbe erklärt wurde.


Zahlreiche wunderschöne Wanderrouten im Naturpark Puez Geisler führen Sie dorthin, wo einst der berühmte Bergsteiger Reinhold Messner seine Begeisterung für die Berge entdeckte. Eingebettet in die Dolomiten bieten unsere 5 neu errichteten Ferienwohnungen die idealen Voraussetzungen für einen entspannten Urlaub.

Geislergruppe in Villnöss
Sommer in Villnöss
Geislergruppe in Villnöss
Villnöss & südtirol entdecken

Lippmöshof Apartments

Im Einklang mit der Natur…nach diesem Motto haben wir unsere Wohnungen eingerichtet. Lehmwände und Zirmholz aus dem hofeigenen Wald sorgen für ein gesundes, heilendes Raumklima.

Um das Natürliche zu bewahren, setzen wir bei der Aufzucht unserer Kühe, der Rasse Grauvieh, auf Mutterkuhhaltung. Erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub auf unserem Hof, wo Sie Zeit und Raum finden, Ihre Seele baumeln zu lassen und neue Kraft zu tanken.

SPORTLICHE AKTIVITÄTEN

Wandern in Villnöss

Vom gemütlichen Talspaziergang über leichte Almwanderungen bis hin zu erlebnisreichen Familienausflügen und spannenden Themenwegen – es erwartet Sie eine große Auswahl an Wanderwegen, die die Herzen der Naturliebhaber höherschlagen lassen und tiefe Einblicke in eine noch intakte Naturlandschaft bieten. Die Wanderwege im Villnösser Mittelgebirge sind technisch leicht und weisen keine allzu großen Steigungen auf. Einzigartige Emotionen erwarten Sie in den idyllischen Ortschaften des Tales. Einem gemeinsamen Familienausflug im Villnösstal steht also nichts mehr im Wege.

Die gastgeber

Julia und Pauli

Ein besonderer Ort verdient etwas Einzigartiges! Am Anfang stand lediglich die Idee – Nun haben wir unseren Traum verwirklicht und können unsere Gäste im Ortsteil St. Magdalena des Villnösstales in den neu errichteten Ferienapartments willkommen heißen.

Wir fühlen uns in der Natur zu Hause und möchten diese Begeisterung unseren Gästen weitergeben.

 

Wir, das sind die Gastgeber des Hofes – Julia, Bäuerin, Gesundheitstrainerin, Wanderleiterin und Forstwirtschaftsassistentin im Naturpark Puez-Geisler mit Ehemann Paul, Bauer, Wanderleiter und Skilehrer mit ihren wundervollen Kindern Irmi, Jari und Medea.

 

Mit dem Neubau unseres Bauernhauses samt 5 Ferienwohnungen haben wir versucht unsere Philosophie der Nachhaltigkeit und des Natürlichen mit einfließen zu lassen und hoffen nun, dass unsere Gäste genau wie wir vom Urlaub am Bauernhof begeistert sind.

Julia und Pauli